polewls.blogg.se

Sims 2 free origin
Sims 2 free origin






sims 2 free origin

This method isn't a 100% guarantee success, although it worked for me 1st time not long ago ( proof). DO be polite and thankful but not pushy and aggressive, as the advisor may check your previous case(s) if they feel you're trying too hard. Don't copy and paste the quotations from above too be creative. Some little extra advice: don't copy and paste ANYTHING. Wah-lah, you've just received The Sims 2: Ultimate Collection in your Origin Library within minutes. After a few minutes, you'll get an email saying a new code has been added to your support case.

sims 2 free origin

They will ask for your Origin email, again, give it to them and type it out.ĩ. As they are checking, login to your Origin account and wait a few minutes.Ĩ. The CD key must be real as they run a check on their old code system.

sims 2 free origin

So give it to them by typing it out DON'T COPY AND PASTE IT.ħ. For me, the advisor said there's "possibilities" and asked me to provide my CD key for the base game. I'm a long time Sims and EA fan and this would mean so much to me if I can get this working, is it possible I can be upgraded to the Ultimate Collection?" Don't just copy and paste this.Ħ. "I'm trying to reinstall The Sims 2 on my 64-bit machine but it won't work.








Sims 2 free origin